Ne-Yo ‘Non-Fiction’ Tracklisting


Ne-Yo plans to drop his sixth studio LP, Non-Fiction in the first quarter of 2015. The album will hit stores on January 27.

View tracklist inside:

Ne-Yo – Non-Fiction (Tracklisting):

1. Non-Fiction
2. Everybody Loves/The Def of You
3. Run/An Island (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. Integrity (feat. Charisse Mills)
5. One More (Feat. T.I.)
6. Time of Our Lives (Feat. Pitbull)
7. Who’s Taking You Home
8. Coming With You
9. Let You What… (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning/Gon’ Ride
12. Make It Easy
13. “Money Can’t Buy” (Feat. Jeezy)
14. Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
15. “She Knows” (Feat. Juicy J)
16. She Said I’m Hood Tho (Feat. Candice)
17. Story Time
18. Why
19. Congratulations
20. Come Over (Bonus Track)
21. Ballerina (Bonus Track)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s