Action Bronson Album Artwork & Tracklist


Action Bronson will be dropping his debut album Mr. Wonderful a
on March 24th. Now we get the offical album cover and tracklist.

View the tracklist inside:

Action Bronson – Mr. Wonderful (Tracklisting):

1. “Brand New Car”
2. “When I Rise” (Feat. Big Body Bes)
3. “Terry”
4. “Actin’ Crazy”
5. “Falconry” (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
6. “THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL (Interlude)”
7. “A. City Boy Blues” (Feat. Chauncy Sherod)
8. “B. A light in the Addict” (Feat. Party Supplies)
9. “C. Baby Blue” (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
10. “Only in America” (Feat. Party Supplies)
11. “Galactic Love”
12. “The Passage”
13. “Easy Rider”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s