Rae Sremmurd Reveals Sophomore Album Artwork & Release Date

Rae Sremmurd has made their sophomore album SremmLife 2, available for pre-order on iTunes. The duo also dropped the first single off the album. Take a look at the and tracklist inside.

Swae Lee and Slim Jimmy had banger after banger on their debut album. Now on June 24th they will try to top their last album. If the tracklist reveals anything to us. It’s that Rae Sremmurd will have the clubs rocking again. Take a look below.


1. “Start a Party”
2. “Real Chill (Feat. Kodak Black)
3. “By Chance”
4. “Look Alive”
5. “Set the Roof” (Feat. Lil’ Jon)
6. “Shake It Fast” (Feat. Juicy J)
7. “Take It Or Leave It”
8. “Came a Long Way”
9. “Now That I Know”
10. “Patti Cake”
11. “Just Like Us”
12. “Over Here” (Feat. Bobo Swae)
13. “Swang”
14. “662” (Feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s